Service Providers

For the exhibitors' convenience, Johannesburg HOMEMAKERS Expo has compiled a list of Expo Service Providers to assist exhibitors with various services at the Expo.

Peruse the list below and contact any service providers and suppliers you may require to make your Expo experience a successful one.

  Service

Company Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Fax


GL Events

Adri Pentz

adri.pentz@gl-events.com

011 210 2500

 

Expo Guys

Kajal Bhawani

kajal@expoguys.co.za

011 433 3260

 

 

Scan Displays

Ceri-Leigh Craig

ceri@scandisplay.co.za

011 447 4777

 

TST On-Site Management

Tyron Naidoo

tyron@tstonsite.co.za

072 576 5932

086 638 9057

Wappoint

Heloise Fourie

heloisef@wappoint.co.za

086 1210 121 / 021 3000 121

086 672 0496

Inspire Furniture Rentals & Sales

Sandran Malete

sandran@inspirefurniture.co.za

087 470 0670